Skip to main content
East Broad and North Avenues
Westfield, NJ 07090
United States

This memorial serves as a place for reflection, peace and renewal. The park was dedicated on September 21, 2002 and commemorates the lives of all victims of September 11th. The main glass spire contains all names while the twelve granite pillars are dedicated to the twelve Westfield victims: Andrew J. Alameno, David Otey Campbell, Michael A. Davidson, Dean P. Eberling, Stephen Mark Fogel, Thomas Glasser, Leo Russell Keene III, Richard B. Madden, John "Pepe" Salerno, See-Wong Shum, Anthony Starita, and Jim Walsh.